• St Gregeorios Thirumeni
    St. Gregorios Geevarghese
    Saint of Malankara
  • Bava Thirumeni
    St Dionysius of Vattasseril.
    Malankara Sabhasuran

Our Next Event

No scheduled events

The day to day affairs of the church administration and activities are managed by the office bearers of the Management committee. The office bearers of the management committee are elected by the church members at the Annual General Body meeting which is held in March every year. The 2016-2017 members are as under -

  • Rev Fr Anoop Achen President ( Vicar)
  • Mr. Sunil Chacko   Teasurer
  • Mr. Cinash Thomas Babu   Secretary
  • Mr. Kochumon Chandy  Committee Member
  • Mr.Cheriyan Thomas   Committee Member
  • Mr.George P.K   Committee Member
  • Mr.Joji Koshy   Committee Member
  • Mr. Alex Joseph   Committee Member
  • Mr.Sanu George   Committee Member
  • Mr. Titty Joseph   Committee Member
  • Mr.Mohan Daniel Sunday School Head Teacher
  • Mr.TR Rosh Internal Auditor
  • Shyby Mathew St Mary's League-Secretary
  • Smitha Rosh St Mary's League-Jt Secretary
  • Ms.Anitha Sunil St Mary's League-Treasurer
  • Mr.George PK Prayer Meeting Secretary
  • Mrs.Mini George Prayer Meeting Jt Secretary
  • Ms.Tania Ann Varghese Youth Coordinator
  • H H  Baselius Mar Thoma Paulose II
    H H Baselius Mar Thoma Paulose II
    Catholicos of the East And Malankara Metropolitan
  • H G Dr.Mathews Mar Thimothios
    H G Dr.Mathews Mar Thimothios
    Metropolitan of the Diocese of UK,Europe & Africa

Latest News

  • Our Venue of Worship changed to Holy Trinity Church ,Trinity Green,Gosport PO12 1HL